Our Members

Current EWA Members

With member associations from
nearly all European Countries,
the EWA includes most of the
current European Union Member States.

A complete list of national and
partner members including links:



Press Release 01/2024

European Coalition urges action from the European Commission to deliver the Water Resilience Initiative

Press Release 04/2023

European Water Association Issues Water Manifesto, Urging Priority for Water in European Policies

EWA Research Membership

The EWA-Newsletter provides informations, events and interesting inside news directly from the EU capital Brussels, from the EU Commission and the European institutions.