In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy

Dunbar Medal Award 2017


William Dunbar Medal to be awarded to Professor Milenko Roš

Professor Milenko Roš has been selected as the next William Dunbar Medal awardee. The medal, awarded by the European Water Association (EWA) and sponsored by Messe München GmbH (Germany) will be presented on the occasion of the 13th EWA Brussels Conference, during the official Dunbar Ceremony on 6 November 2017 in Brussels.

Read More

Go back