In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy

Members of staff

Mona Lorvik

+49 2242 872 168

Maj Britt Rosenmeyer Olsen

+49 2242 872 189

Johannes Lohaus

Secretary General
+49 2242 872 110

Johannes Lohaus, Secretary General

As the Secretary General Johannes Lohaus reports to the Council and the President.

He is among other things responsible for:

  • Implementation of strategic goals for the association
  • The financial stability of the association
  • Representation of the association and contact with the medias (PR)


Johannes Lohaus speaks German and English.

Maj Britt Rosenmeyer Olsen

Maj Britt Rosenmeyer Olsen reports to the Secretary General. 

She is among other things responsible for:

  • Communication
  • Conferences
  • Committees


Maj Britt Rosenmeyer Olsen speaks Danish, English, German and Italian.

Mona Lorvik

Mona Lorvik reports to the Secretary General.

She is among other things responsible for:

  • Memberships
  • Finances
  • Generel administration


Mona Lorvik speaks Norwegian, German and English.